ما هي الخيارات الثنائية؟

للأعلى أو للأسفل؟

يحتاج تداول الخيارات الثنائية من المتداول التوقع باحتمال ارتفاع أو انخفاض سعر أصل ما (منتج يتم تداول في الأسواق المالية مثل أسهم فيسبوك أو اليورو) خلال فترة زمنية معينة.

بشكل أساسي، على المتداول طرح سؤال بغاية البساطة: هل السعر سيرتفع أم ينخفض؟

ثمة نتيجتين محتملتين فقط مع الخيارات الثنائية- إما أن تتوقع بشكل صحيح وتحقق المكاسب، وإما أن تخسر.

الاختيار والدمج

يمكن لمتداول الخيارات الثنائية الاختيار من بين مجموعة من 180 من الأصول عند اختياره ما يتم تداوله، ومن ذلك العملات، والسلع، والأسهم والمؤشرات. يمكن فتح عدة تداولات في نفس الوقت ، كل منها لنوع مختلف من الأصول، أو يمكن للمتداول اختيار التركيز على منتج واحد للتداول.

تداول بثلاثة خطوات

تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو بسيط بشكل لا يمكن تصديقه. إذا كنت تعتقد أن قيمة الأصول الضمنية سترتفع خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة المخصصة لعملية التداول، اضغط على زر UP (للأعلى). أما إذا كنت تعتقد أنه من الأرجح أن تنخفض قيمتها خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة، اضغط عندها على زر DOWN (للأسفل). إذا توقعت الاتجاه بشكل صحيح، عندها ستكون صفقتك في “in the money (ضمن المال) ” عند انتهاء وقت صلاحيتها وستحقق المكاسب- أما إذا فشلت في توقع النتيجة بشكل صحيح، عندها تكون عملية التداول “out-the-money (خارج المال)”.
تتم عملية التداول بثلاث خطوات.

  1. اختيار الأصل الذي تريد تداوله– أية عملة أو سلعة أو سهم أو مؤشر.
  2. توقع الاتجاه- هل سيرتفع أم ينخفض؟
  3. اختيار المبلغ الذي تريد تداوله- ثم النقر على “TRADE (تداول)”.

إلى جانب الخيار الكلاسيكي لتداول الخيارات الثنائية (المبين أعلاه)، ثمة أساليب شائعة أخرى، ومن بينها Pro Option (خيار المحترف)، حيث بوسع المتداولين استخدام أدوات داخلية خاصة لمساعدتهم على تقوية إستراتيجيتهم وصقل مهاراتهم، وكذلك Speed master 60 Seconds (سيد السرعة 60 ثانية)، حيث ينبغي على المتداولين التنبؤ بتأرجحات السعر لمدة دقيقة واحدة.

الحاجة للسرعة

تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو سريع الإيقاع بشكل مذهل. لا حاجة إلى التنزيل، كما أن الإعداد بمنتهى السهولة.

كذلك عملية إجراء التداول سريعة أيضاً، مع إمكانية تحقيق مكاسب عالية خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة. بوسع المتداولين الاختيار من مجموعة واسعة من تواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية، مثل كل يوم أو كل ساعة. بينما بوسع المتداولين الذين يفضلون الحماس الزائد من التداول بسرعة البرق اختيار عمليات التداول لدقيقة واحدة، والتي تمتد لمدة 60 ثانية فقط من بدايتها إلى نهايتها.

الاستراتيجيات البسيطة

بالنسبة للمتداول الأكثر خبرة في الخيارات الثنائية، نجده يحدد ما الذي يريد التداول به، ثم يتوقع الاتجاه الذي ستأخذه الأصول بنائاً على وقائع الأخبار. على سبيل المثال، هطول الأمطار فوق المعدل يمكن أن يؤثر على بيع السلع الزراعية مثل القمح، في حين أن الثورة السياسية في منطقة غنية بالبترول من الممكن أن تؤثر على سعر البترول الخام. إضافة لذلك، الإعلانات الاقتصادية الرئيسية ، أو التقارير التي تُنشر بشكل منتظم كمعدلات البطالة، من الممكن أن تؤثر على اقتصاد الدولة وبالتالي تؤثر على ارتفاع أو انخفاض عملتها. حتى أن إعلان شركة أفل الجديدة عن طرح أحدث نظام تشغيل iPhone من الممكن أن يكون له تأثيره على أسعار الأسهم.iPhone من الممكن أن يكون له تأثيره على أسعار الأسهم.


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.

What Are Binary Options?

Up or Down

Binary options trading requires the trader to speculate on whether the price of an asset (a product traded on the financial markets, e.g. Facebook stock or the euro) will rise or fall within a given time frame.

Basically, the trader asks a very simple question: Up, or down?

There are only two possible outcomes with binary options – either you predict correctly and win, or you lose.

Pick and Mix

Binary options traders can pick from a range of up to 180 assets when deciding what to trade, including currencies, commodities, stocks and indices. Multiple trades can be open at the same time, each for a different type of asset, or the trader can choose to focus on a single trading product.

Trade in 3 Steps

Binary options trading is incredibly straight-forward. If you think that the underlying asset is going to go up in value during the set time period allotted for the trade then hit the green UP button. However, if you think that its value is likely to drop over the given period then hit the red DOWN button. If you predicted the direction correctly, then your contract is “in the money,” when it expires, and you win – and if you failed to correctly predict the outcome then it expires “out the money”.
Making a trade is done in three steps.

  1. Pick an asset to trade – any currency, commodity, stock, or index.
  2. Make a prediction – UP or DOWN.
  3. Choose the amount you want to trade – then click TRADE.

Besides for the Classic Option of binary options trading (described above), there are other very popular methods, including Pro Option (where traders can use special built-in tools to help them sharpen their strategy and strengthen their skills) and Speed master 60 Seconds (where traders need to predict minute-long price fluctuations).

Need for Speed

Binary options trading is incredibly fast-paced. No download is required, so set-up is quick.

The process of making a trade is also very brief, while offering high payouts in a short time span. Trades can be made with a wide range of expiration times, such as daily or hourly. And traders who prefer the adrenaline rush of a lightning fast trade can opt for minute-long trades, that from start to finish, last only 60 seconds.

Simple Strategies

More experienced binary options traders decide what to trade and then anticipate the direction it will take based on news events. For example, above average rainfall could impact the sale of agricultural commodities like wheat, while political upheaval in an oil rich region could impact the price of Crude Oil. Additionally, major economic announcements, or reports published on a regular basis, such as unemployment rates may impact a country’s economy and effect the whether its currency rises or falls. Even a new Apple announcement on the release of the latest iPhone OS can impact stock rates.


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.