什么是二元期权?

上涨或下跌

二元期权交易需要交易者推测资产的价格(金融市场交易的产品,如Facebook股票或欧元),是否在给定的时间内上升或下降。

基本上,交易者提出了一个很简单的问题。上升,还是下降?

对于二元期权,只有两个可能的结果,要么您预测正确并获利,要么预测错误亏钱。

挑选和组合

决定做什么交易时,二元期权交易者可以从多达180种资产中选择,包括货币,大宗商品,股票和指数。多个交易可以同时开放,每一种都是不同类型的资产,或者,交易者可以选择专注于一个单一的交易产品。

3步,交易

二元期权交易令人难以置信地简单直接。如果您认为相关资产价值在设定的交易时间段内要上升,然后点击绿色上涨按钮。但是,如果您认为它的价值在给定的时段可能会下降,则按红色下跌按钮。如果您预测的方向正确,那么您的合同是“价内期权”,当它到期时,您获利;如果您没有正确预测结果,那么它是“价外期权”。
三个步骤即可完成交易。

  1. 选择要交易的资产 – 任何货币,商品,股票或指数。
  2. 做出预测 – 上涨或下跌。
  3. 选择您所希望交易的数额,然后点击“交易”。

二元期权交易除了经典期权(如上所述),还有其他非常流行的方法,包括Pro期权(交易者可以使用特殊的内置工具,以帮助他们改进战略和加强技能)和速度大师60秒(交易者需要预测1分钟时长的价格波动)。

速度与激情

二元期权交易节奏令人难以置信地快。 不需要下载,所以设置非常快。

进行交易的过程也非常简单,在很短的时间跨度内就可以获得高的赔率。可以选择各种到期时间进行交易,例如每日或每小时。喜欢快如闪电交易的刺激的交易者可以选择1分钟时长的交易,从开始到结束,只持续60秒。

简单的策略

更有经验的二元期权交易者决定如何交易,然后根据新闻事件预测期权发展方向。例如,高于平均水平的降雨可能影响小麦等农产品的销售,而石油资源丰富地区的政治动荡可能会影响原油价格。此外,重大经济消息公布,或定期出版的报告,如失业率,可能会影响一个国家的经济,并影响其货币价格。即便是发布了基于最新的iPhone OS的新的苹果产品发布,也可能会影响股票价格。


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.

What Are Binary Options?

Up or Down

Binary options trading requires the trader to speculate on whether the price of an asset (a product traded on the financial markets, e.g. Facebook stock or the euro) will rise or fall within a given time frame.

Basically, the trader asks a very simple question: Up, or down?

There are only two possible outcomes with binary options – either you predict correctly and win, or you lose.

Pick and Mix

Binary options traders can pick from a range of up to 180 assets when deciding what to trade, including currencies, commodities, stocks and indices. Multiple trades can be open at the same time, each for a different type of asset, or the trader can choose to focus on a single trading product.

Trade in 3 Steps

Binary options trading is incredibly straight-forward. If you think that the underlying asset is going to go up in value during the set time period allotted for the trade then hit the green UP button. However, if you think that its value is likely to drop over the given period then hit the red DOWN button. If you predicted the direction correctly, then your contract is “in the money,” when it expires, and you win – and if you failed to correctly predict the outcome then it expires “out the money”.
Making a trade is done in three steps.

  1. Pick an asset to trade – any currency, commodity, stock, or index.
  2. Make a prediction – UP or DOWN.
  3. Choose the amount you want to trade – then click TRADE.

Besides for the Classic Option of binary options trading (described above), there are other very popular methods, including Pro Option (where traders can use special built-in tools to help them sharpen their strategy and strengthen their skills) and Speed master 60 Seconds (where traders need to predict minute-long price fluctuations).

Need for Speed

Binary options trading is incredibly fast-paced. No download is required, so set-up is quick.

The process of making a trade is also very brief, while offering high payouts in a short time span. Trades can be made with a wide range of expiration times, such as daily or hourly. And traders who prefer the adrenaline rush of a lightning fast trade can opt for minute-long trades, that from start to finish, last only 60 seconds.

Simple Strategies

More experienced binary options traders decide what to trade and then anticipate the direction it will take based on news events. For example, above average rainfall could impact the sale of agricultural commodities like wheat, while political upheaval in an oil rich region could impact the price of Crude Oil. Additionally, major economic announcements, or reports published on a regular basis, such as unemployment rates may impact a country’s economy and effect the whether its currency rises or falls. Even a new Apple announcement on the release of the latest iPhone OS can impact stock rates.


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.