全球市场时间

可以在全球多个市场买卖资产,每一种都在24小时周期的不同时段开放。
各个市场时区将影响其对国际新闻的反应。例如,亚洲市场在美国下午时段关闭。这意味着,亚洲市场还没有来得及对可能在美国交易时段内发生的市场事件做出反应,直到市场重新开放。到了那个时候,更新的新闻事件可能优先于原始事件或对其产生中和,所以它对亚洲市场的影响比它对美国市场的影响要小。

您正在评估其市场意义时意识到哪些外汇交易开放,对您的交易策略至关重要。

hours全球外汇交易时间(GMT)

global-hours

高峰交易时间

外汇市场交易时间重叠,在下列时区GMT发生:

悉尼和东京: 从00:00至07:00(GMT)
纽约和伦敦: 从13:00至17:00(GMT)
伦敦和东京市场的重叠仅一小时,从08:00至09:00(GMT)伦敦和东京市场的重叠仅一小时,从08:00至09:00(GMT)

两个市场同时打开您交易的货币组合时,高峰机会出现。

例如,交易EUR/USD,GBP/USD,USD/CHF的欧洲和美国市场,同时在 13:00至17:00(GMT)期间活动。这些都是交易这些货币的最佳时间,因为在此期间,交易量最大,创造更大的市场运动,并提供更多的机会让您可以充分利用市场的波动。 同样,从 00:0时至03:00(GMT),亚洲和澳洲市场同时活动,创造一个同样有吸引力的交易机会。

当欧洲和亚洲市场重叠,另一个高峰交易窗口阶段是从06:00至08:00(GMT),因为后者关闭时前者打开。然而,到了10:00 (GMT),亚洲市场已经关闭,而欧洲市场正在经历交易高峰。

市场很少或没有重叠时,出现波谷交易时段。例如,美国市场在22:00 (GMT)关闭,然后澳大利亚市场才打开。从21:00至23:00(GMT),欧洲和亚洲市场关闭,全球交易中不存在重叠时段。因此,交易量很低,利用市场运动的机会有限。

所以,虽然您可以每天24小时在世界市场交易,利用一定的交易高峰时段可以让您更好地利用全球金融市场的全部潜力。


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.

Global Market Hours

Assets can be traded on the various global markets, each of which is open for a different period in a 24 hour cycle.
The time zone governing each market will impact its responses to international news. For example, the Asian markets are closed during American afternoon hours. This means that the Asian markets cannot react to a potentially market moving event that occurs during US trading hours until they reopen. By that point, later news items may have taken precedence over the original event or neutralized it, so that it will have less impact on the Asian market than it had on the American market.

Being aware of which exchanges are open at the time you are assessing a news item for its market significance is critical to your trading strategy.

hoursGlobal Foreign Exchange Trading Hours (GMT)

global-hours

Top Trading Hours

Overlaps in foreign exchange market hours occur at the following times GMT:

Sydney and Tokyo: from 00:00 to 07:00 (GMT)
New York and London: from 13.00 to 17:00 (GMT)
London and Tokyo markets overlap for one hour only, from 08:00 to 09:00 (GMT)

Peak opportunities arise when you trade currency pairs of two markets that are open concurrently.

For example, the European and American markets that trade EUR/USD, GBP/USD, or USD/CHF are simultaneously active from 13:00 to 17:00 (GMT). These are the optimal hours for trading these currencies, since over this period the largest volume of trades are being placed, creating greater market movement and offering more chances for you to take advantage of market fluctuations. So too, from 00:00 to 03:00 (GMT), the Asian and Australian markets are both simultaneously active, creating an equally attractive trading opportunity.

Another peak trading window is the period from 06:00 to 08:00 (GMT), when the European and Asian markets overlap, as the former opens, while the latter closes. However, by 10:00 (GMT) the Asian markets have closed while the European market is experiencing peak trading.

Trough trading hours occur when there is little or no overlap between markets. For example, the US market closes at 22:00 (GMT) and only then does the Australian market open. From 21:00 to 23:00 (GMT), the European and Asian markets are closed and there is no overlap in global trading. Therefore, trading volume is low and opportunities for exploiting market movement are limited.

So, while you can trade world markets 24 hours a day, taking advantage of certain peak trading hours will enable you to better exploit the full potential of global financial markets.


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.