Réglementation

Le trading en toute confiance

TopOption propose une solution d’options binaires dans un environnement entièrement agréé et réglementé. Il est exploité par Leadtrade Ltd, une société de services financiers autorisée et réglementée par la Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), sous le numéro de licence 296/16.

TopOption offre aux traders des conditions de sécurité optimales et la possibilité de trader une grande variété d’instruments de trading sans commission. Parmi ces instruments, vous trouverez les actions, les devises, les matières premières et les indices. TopOption travaille pendant les horaires de trading de 9h jusqu’à 23h, heure à laquelle les marchés ferment aux États-Unis.

Si trader occupe une place importante de votre vie ou si vous cherchez à commencer à trader maintenant et à découvrir les marchés, TopOption possède une offre parfaite : une expérience de trading de qualité, de confiance, sécurisée et fiable. Rendez-vous sur notre site Internet convivial et nous sommes certains que vous y trouverez toute l’information dont vous avez besoin pour vous familiariser avec les marchés et le trading d’options binaires.

 

 


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.

Regulation

1st in Trusted Trading

TopOption offers a binary options solution under a fully licenced and regulated environment. It is operated by Leadtrade Ltd, a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF), licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license no 296/16.

TopOption provides traders with optimal security conditions and commission-free trading for a wide variety of trading instruments, including stocks, currencies, commodities, and indices, and operates during trading hours from 09:00 until 23:00, when the markets in the USA close.

If trading is an important part of your life or if you are looking to begin trading now and discover the markets for yourself, TopOption has a great deal to offer – a high-quality trading experience that is trusted, secure, and reliable. Navigate through our user-friendly website and we are sure you will find all the information you require to acquaint yourself with the markets and binary options trading.

 

 


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.