法规

最受信任的交易

TopOption提供一个经完全许可和监管的二元期权解决方案。它由金融服务公司Leadtrade Ltd运营,该公司由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)授权和监管,许可证号为296/16。

TopOption为交易者提供最佳的安全条件,可免佣金买卖众多交易工具,包括股票、货币、商品和指数,从09:00至23:00(美国市场休市时)可进行交易。

如果交易是你生命中的重要组成部分,或者如果你期待立即开始交易并探索市场,TopOption是个最佳选择,提供可信、安全、可靠、优质的交易体验。浏览我们简单易用的网站,我们相信你会找到你需要的所有信息,让自己熟悉市场和二元期权交易。

 

 


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.

Regulation

1st in Trusted Trading

TopOption offers a binary options solution under a fully licenced and regulated environment. It is operated by Leadtrade Ltd, a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF), licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license no 296/16.

TopOption provides traders with optimal security conditions and commission-free trading for a wide variety of trading instruments, including stocks, currencies, commodities, and indices, and operates during trading hours from 09:00 until 23:00, when the markets in the USA close.

If trading is an important part of your life or if you are looking to begin trading now and discover the markets for yourself, TopOption has a great deal to offer – a high-quality trading experience that is trusted, secure, and reliable. Navigate through our user-friendly website and we are sure you will find all the information you require to acquaint yourself with the markets and binary options trading.

 

 


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.