الأنظمة

الأولى في مجال التداول الموثوق به

TopOption يقدم حلا الخيارات الثنائية في ظل بيئة مرخصة ومنظمة. يتم تشغيله من قبل Leadtrade المحدودة، وهي شركة استثمار قبرص (CIF) مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية (CySEC) و تحمل الرخصة رقم 296/16.

يقدم TopOption للمتداولين أمثل ظروف الحماية والتداول بلا عمولة لمجموعة واسعة من سندات التداول، ومن بينها الأسهم والعملات والسلع والمؤشرات، ويعمل أثناء ساعات التداول من الساعة 9:00 إلى الساعة 23:00، عندما تغلق الأسواق في الولايات المتحدة.

إذا كان التداول جزءاً مهماً من حياتك، أو إذا كنت تسعى إلى بدء التداول الآن واكتشاف الأسواق بنفسك، لدى TopOption الكثير ليقدمه- تجربة تداول عالية الجودة موثوقة وآمنة ومحمية. تصفح عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني الصديق للمستخدم، ونحن متأكدين أنك ستجد جميع المعلومات التي تلزمك للتعرف على الأسواق وتداول الخيارات الثنائية.

 

 


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.

Regulation

1st in Trusted Trading

TopOption offers a binary options solution under a fully licenced and regulated environment. It is operated by Leadtrade Ltd, a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF), licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license no 296/16.

TopOption provides traders with optimal security conditions and commission-free trading for a wide variety of trading instruments, including stocks, currencies, commodities, and indices, and operates during trading hours from 09:00 until 23:00, when the markets in the USA close.

If trading is an important part of your life or if you are looking to begin trading now and discover the markets for yourself, TopOption has a great deal to offer – a high-quality trading experience that is trusted, secure, and reliable. Navigate through our user-friendly website and we are sure you will find all the information you require to acquaint yourself with the markets and binary options trading.

 

 


Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.