التداول بالخيارات الثنائية يحمل خطورة كبيرة. انقر هنا لقراءة النص الكامل لتحذير المخاطر.
منتجاتنا
خيارات عالي/ منخفض هي الخيارات الثنائية الكلاسيكية. ثمة نتيجتين محتملتين فقط: يمكن أن يصبح سعر الأصل أعلى أو أقل من السعر الحالي. مع خيارات عالي/ منخفض، عليك توقع أن يصبح سعر الأصل أعلى أو أقل من سعر السوق الحالي. لأن خيارات عالي/ منخفض بهذه البساطة، فقد أصبحت المنتج المتداول الأكثر شعبية حتى الآن.
مع خيارات فوق/ أدنى، عليك توقع أن يصبح سعر الأصل فوق (أو أدنى) سعر معين. تشمل هذه الخيارات مستوى أعلى من المخاطرة، ولكنها تتوازن مع دفعات أعلى، ويمكن أن تكون مربحة لأولئك الذين يجيدون توقع متى سيتحرك السوق بقوة باتجاه معين.
StrategiX - StrategiX هي لوحة تداول أربعة في واحد مبتكرة تتألف من أنواع عديدة من الخيارات الثنائية الشيقة، وهي أداة مصممة خصيصاً لرد الفعل السريع على قرارات التداول. تشمل اللوحة على مسطرة تسمح للمتداولين المتقدمين بتعديل أسعار التنفيذ بشكل مرئي على المخطط البياني بحسب الدفعات المفضلة. StrategiX هي أداة تعتمد على منح الإذن وهي مثالية للاحتفاظ وزيادة القيمة على مدى العمر.
لقيادة ثورة ابتكار منصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية، سنقدم للمتداولين تجربة تداول شخصية وشفافة أكثر. استجابة "واو!" والمنصة القابلة للتكيف تأخذ المتداولين إلى مستوى جديد تماماً من التخصيص وتجربة المستخدم.
التداول لمدة 30 ثانية، 60 ثانية، 120 ثانية، 5 دقائق هي عمليات تداول قصيرة الأمد. لأولئك الذين يفضلون التداول سريع الإيقاع أو يرغبون بتداول أكبر قدر ممكن من الخيارات خلال إطار زمني قصيرة، فإن الفترات قصيرة الأمد المتوفرة حديثاً هي الخيار المناسب لهم بالتأكيد. لا يلزمك سوى أن تتمكن من التفكير والتصرف بسرعة!

Trading Binary Options on margin carries a high level of risk. Click here to read full risk warning.
Learn About Our Product
High / low options are the classic Binary Options. There are just two possible outcomes: the price of the asset can be higher or lower than the current price. With the high / low options you expect that the asset price will be higher or lower than the current market price. Because high / low options are that simple, they have become by far the most popularly traded product.
With above / below options you expect that the asset price will be above (or below) a certain price. These options have a higher level of risk but they are counterbalanced by higher payouts and can be very profitable for those who can interpret when a market will move strongly in one direction.
StrategiX is an innovative four-in-one trading panel consisting of many types of exotic Binary Options, a tailored tool for quick reactions to trading decisions. The panel includes a slider which allows advanced traders to visually adjust the strike prices on the chart according to the preferred payout. StrategiX is permission based and a great retention tool to increase lifetime value.
Leading the revolution of binary options trading platform innovation, we are offering traders a more personalized and transparent trading experience. A "WOW" responsive and adaptive platform taking the traders to an all new level of customization and user experience.
30 seconds, 60 seconds, 120 seconds, 5 minutes trading are short term trades. For those who prefer fast-paced trading or who want to trade as many options as possible in a short period of frame, the newly introduced short terms options are definitely the right choice. All you need is to be able to think and act quick!